

PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

APPROVED BY AICTE, MINISTRY OF HRD, GOVT. OF INDIA, AFFILIATED TO THE UNIVERSITY OF PUNE



"NOTICE - KHALSA PANTH DIVAS — VAISAKHI FESTIVAL"



Dear Students,

We are excited to share that PIBM will be proudly participating in the celebration of "Khalsa Panth Divas – Vaisakhi Festival" at the Gurudwara Camp on Sunday, 13th April 2025.

Vaisakhi, also known as **Khalsa Panth Divas or Khalsa Sajna Divas**, is a vibrant and spiritually significant Sikh festival that commemorates the creation of the **Khalsa** by **Guru Gobind Singh Ji in 1699**. It's a time to honor courage, unity, and service to the community

The itinerary is as follows:-

Departure from Hostel at 7:30 am
 Report to Gurudwara, Camp at 9:00 am
 Breakfast @ Gurudwara at 9:05 am

• Sewa @ Gurudwara at 09:30am To 02:00pm

• Lunch at Gurudwara at 2:00-2:30 pm

Attendance at 2:35
Departure from Gurudwara at 02:45 pm

Staff Incharge: Sonu Singh Sir & Laxman Patil Sir BUS No. MH-12-RN-6040 (Mr. Devkumar - 7607795415) SUNDAY, 13th April 2025

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name	Pick Up Time
1	Arpit Gangwae	PGDM	Fearless	07:30 AM
2	Kush Chandani	PGDM	Fearless	
3	Rakesh Didwania	PGDM	Fearless	
4	Aditya Pande	Global	Pyramid	07:45:AM
5	Rakesh Barman	Global	Pyramid	
6	Muskan Prabha	PGDM	Dream	07:50:AM
7	Aditya Agrawal	PGDM	Muktai	07:50; AM
8	Ansh Rajesh Chauhan	MBA	Muktai	
9	Ashutosh Tiwari	MBA	Muktai	
10	Harshit Gautam	MBA	Muktai	
11	Mudit Kumar Talreja	PGDM	Muktai	
12	Pillai Mahim	PGDM	Muktai	
13	Prajwal Thapa	MBA	Muktai	
14	Sahil	PGDM	Muktai	
15	Shreyash Sanjay Argu	PGDM	Muktai	
16	Surya Prakash	MBA	Muktai	
17	Sushant Sharma	PGDM	Muktai	
18	Ujjawal S Sharma	PGDM	Muktai	
19	Vikash Singh	MBA	Muktai	
20	Vishal Kumar Jha Vaibhav Joshi	PGDM	Muktai	
21	Bandhan	PGDM	Visionary	07:50; AM

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name	Pick Up Time
22	Artika Tripathi	PGDM	Unique	
23	Dalli Akhila	PGDM	Unique	
24	Riya Singh	MBA	Unique	07:55 AM
25	Sandhya Suman	PGDM	Unique	
26	Shayna Singh	PGDM	Unique	
27	Simarpreet	PGDM	Unique	
28	Yamini Rawat	PGDM	Unique	
29	Aditi Ashish Bhatia	MBA	Courageous	
30	Aditi Singh	MBA	Courageous	
31	Anmol Dubey	MBA	Courageous	
32	Divyanshi Sharma	PGDM	Courageous	
33	Gunjan Sahu	PGDM	Courageous	
34	Gurpreet Kaur	MBA	Courageous	
35	Jagrati Pamnani	PGDM	Courageous	
36	Janhavi Singh	PGDM	Courageous	08:00 AM
37	Kanika Agarwal	MBA	Courageous	
38	Nancy Guliani	MBA	Courageous	
39	Rhythm Mishra	PGDM	Courageous	
40	Sapna Yadav	PGDM	Courageous	
41	Sneha Kumari	MBA	Courageous	
42	Swaroop Kumari	PGDM	Courageous	

All students are requested to come well-groomed to the Gurudwara for the Sewa. Attendance is mandatory for all above students.

Asst. Director

PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT